Lamp

DSC01065

 

I’m not sure about other parts of the world, but where I grew up and where I live there are not wonderful street lights like this – everything we have here is ultra modern (these days it’s even LED street lighting that they use).

I’m a program computers for a living, and a complete gadget freak, and so on one hand I love that – low energy, high technology!

But on the other, it just doesn’t look like this does it! 🙂

One thought on “Lamp

  1. I am with you 100%. There so romantic!

    I have been fortunate enough to live in several locales (including my current residence) with these lights in the town square. I’ll send you a few shots privately; I think you’ll like them.

    Once again, thank you for a lovely photo!

    Hugs,
    Cass

Leave a Reply

