Amsterdam (again)

image

Ok, maybe I got it slightly wrong in my previous post… I did have to return to the hospital this week (in fact I made the appointment on the same day as my previous post). I know it sounds like I was lying, but, really, I wasn’t!

Last time was for a check up after an operation, and that was fine. This was for ongoing checkups that I need.

You see, easy mistake to make!

Anyway, assuming my blood comes back Ok, I now really don’t need to go back until June (and not for another 12 months for blood work!)

The bright side is that I got the chance to take more photos of the new hospital buildings. Here it is from another angle. Expect more in the coming week when I need a back up!

One thought on “Amsterdam (again)

Leave a Reply

