Dragon head

image

When I was a teenager, and young adult, I adored Myth and Magic figurines. Over the course of a few years I built quite a collection – ranging from some very common, and cliché pieces to some quite rare ones. I’m not sure where this ‘Portal of life’ sits in that scale, but it is one of the ones that I have always loved and is still on display in the living room (the rest being relegated to other rooms over the years).

Being pewter I think they make naturel good subjects for monochrome photography, especially when back lit by evening sun reflected off of the white dormer windows behind our house.

3 thoughts on “Dragon head

Leave a Reply

