Light-bulb

image

So, the promise of great weather has been and gone and we are back to grey. Grey skies, grey air and, well, just grey.

When you are trying for pictures with high dynamic range it somewhat curtails your eye for a picture.

Until I got home and tried to blind myself with the lights under the extractor hoof in the kitchen. Then I heard Gru in my head. Light-bulb!

Maybe when the weather is off in the future I may do more! After all with LED lights replacing incandescent bulbs you can get some very interesting ones these days!

Leave a Reply

