Looking up!

image

This morning I arrived at the office and as there was almost no one there I spent some time in the atrium playing with my phone again 🙂

This is a different view on the same area as yesterday’s picture. This really is an amazing building to work in, I often wonder if the children that used to go to school here appreciated the architecture (when I compare this to the schools I went to, wow!), our whether they were just blind to their surroundings and bored with school add many children are ;p

Leave a Reply

