Reflections

So second visit to the hospital (so far, so good!)

Whilst having lots of blood taken is not my favorite thing, the coffee and cookie I treated myself to do that I could get over it was quite nice. As are the buildings in the surrounding area.

This building is, if I am right, a dental school that is built above the parking for visiting to the out patient clinics.

I’ve been coming to this hospital for about 7 years now, but never seen the reflections quite as nicely as this (maybe I’ve just not paid enough attention before ;p)

I don’t have an appointment for the third visit yet (it’s taking longer than it should!) so add long as the bloods come back good it’s going to be a few weeks at least before I should need to go back to one 🙂

Leave a Reply

