Gathering

Another couple of colleagues helped me with my inspiration today. Whilst chiming down the stairs to the atrium I saw then having a chat in our comfy seats there. I got a snap (in colour) just because coming across this short of thing is just one of the things that I love about the building I work in.

The guys asked me what I was up to do I told them, and asked if they would mind getting in my photo blog. They were up for it, so I climbed the stairs again, switched to monochrome and got this shot.

Thanks guys!

Leave a Reply

