Asteroid

Ok, last night was spent still fighting the WiFi (it’s kind of working, unless you want ro listen to local songs through the Sonos… ) I think that I may have to undo my changes this weekend and have another crack at it later!
So, I missed another day. I feel terrible, not least because a adore this picture and couldn’t wait to share it once I captured it!

This is, again, one of our tree trunk stools in our old office (where I was for a meeting yesterday).

But, to me it’s an asteroid, and any second now the Millennium Falcon is going to swoop into view chased by a couple of Tie Fighters. (TESB is by far the best of the 7 movies!)

2 thoughts on “Asteroid

Leave a Reply

