Sleepy sick

Well, it seems that Sunday wasn’t just a case of overdoing it. Yesterday morning my ther half was quite ill. I worked from home looking after her and our little guy. Then about 16:00 I thought that it was my turn to get looked after and I started (thankfully she had recovered enough to switch roles!)… Not fun.

Feeling a little better now, but ache all over. 

This is Billy, he looks after our room when were not in it and was sunning himself this morning when I was struggling to move ๐Ÿ™‚ Not the best composition ever (and for that I apologise, Billy, you deserve better!), but at least I managed to move to capture it!
Let’s see what presents itself for easy photographing today so that I can get back on track!

2 thoughts on “Sleepy sick

  1. I’m sorry you’re under the weather, but happy Billy is there to keep you company! (Cody the cow watches out for me, incidentally. ๐Ÿ˜Š)

    Hope you all feel better soon, hon!

    == Cass (and Cody)

Leave a Reply

