Shaky

Ok, I didn’t even know I’d taken this shot! Oodly enough the shot I was lining up when I took this one wasn’t as good as I’d hoped.

The phone does have a light painting mode. Something that I have not yet played with – but I plan on doing so.

And, lastly, this was the one I picked as it matches how I feel after running. We did interval training, and on the last group of 5 sets I nearly went through my knee everytime we hit the 10 second sprint.

Then when stopping I stretched and my knee popped on me. Ow. Thankfully I have a forced rest week due to other commitments this week, so I hope it will heal in time for next week…

Leave a Reply

