Refuelling

That seens to be what I have been doing this week, with that in mindbthis picture from Wednesday seems very apt!

I’d  like to say another busy and rushed day, but to be honest that would lying… Whilst i was really busy this morning, helping Santa find the presents he can bring to our little man, and this afternoon or little man needed a haircut.

But, after that we watched the Peanuts movie together, and I nearly fell asleep, and then Muppets Christmas Carol (there is a small chance that he is still to young for that story…)
So I guess there was time to go hunting for the a great picture, just not the energy!

In other words, I’m happy that I got some bankers in on Wednesday 😊

Leave a Reply

