So wrong, so right

Due to my garage getting the simple job of putting new tyres on the car so and completely wrong that it’s no longer funny I was driving through the Dutch countryside this morning with a colleague. 

Driving to garage I was in my car, and so could not get a shot of the beautiful landscape, in a blanket of frost under a bright sun. No wind, glass water. A perfect crisp winters morning.
Coming back I was in the passenger seat however I could take the shot! But by that time the wind had blown across the mist and the crisp morning was gone!

When taking a shot of the mist landscape the picture didn’t work. It was blurred and there was a reflection from the car window visible. But looking at the picture again, I actually quite like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

