Spooky

This morning the mist was thick again, getting up I couldn’t see the other side of the street.

Not great for taking pictures, but thankfully by the time I got to work (actually, thankfully by the time I was driving to work) it had started to clear a little.

Pulling into the car park I saw the shot my shot of the day. It’s a view that I’ve used before, but not from this angle. Then again standing in the road, in cmthe cold, wet and mist doesn’t seem to be the most sensible thing 🙂

Leave a Reply

