Abstract relief

Still under the weather here (actually, only just managed to make it through the day at work – 11am I’d gone from that hot that I was in a summer dress without a jacket to shivering with the jacket wrapped around me!) so no time, not inclination for taking pictures.

This was a last minute effort – a macro of our led wax candle. It’s actually come out better than I was expecting. Somewhat absract, and looking like a relief picture of an alien landscape. The geek in me likes that a lot 🙂

One thought on “Abstract relief

Leave a Reply

