Carnival

After a day walking and driving for hours and hours today was a little more relaxed. Up late, a quick shop and an afternoon learning how to use my new sewing machine (my mum gave me some tips and thought me how to make seams – I’m determined to make my own Audrey swing dress within 12 months…)

All of which mean no pictures!

So another from yesterday. This is in the Carnival ride, forsome reason it stopped half way and I could grab this shot of the start to the Japanese section. Our little guy loved the ride, and is still singing the song now!

Leave a Reply

