Gathering

Quick post today, I’m running late as I’ve spent the evening watching the launch presentation of Visual Studio 2017 🙂 Yes, I’m a geek!

Other than that we had a tour of the new building today, and I loved the silhouette of the people walking through the building. 

On a different note, due to a problem with my hand I have to go under the knife on Friday and I’ve got quite a lengthy recovery time before I have full use of my hand again. Getting out and about isn’t going to be easy, and typing is going to be a laborious task. I’ll probably schedule some posts for the days after the operation, and after that will probably post pictures without text. Hopefully it’ll be short-lived and I’ll be back soon. Hopefully 🙂 

3 thoughts on “Gathering

  1. Good luck with the surgery, Stace! As a fellow high tech-er, I know how important our hands are. I hope you are fully recovered as soon as possible!!!

    Hugs,
    Cass

Leave a Reply

