A tale of two houses

After a busy morning fighting code, and getting abad new call baout my car (my brand new, never left the shop engine has gone boom this morning, I just hope the shop honour their guarantee…), I needed a walk. Walking around the neighborhood and I came across these two houses. 

They are exactly the same, believe it or not, it’s just that one has has a full restoration and been decorated on the outside, the other is busy with the same.

Personally, I think that I prefer the non rendered look, but maybe the rendering is cheaper than renovating the old and dirty brickwork…

Leave a Reply

