Bright colours


No picture from today, my running schedule didn’t allow me to stop and admire the scenery!

After warm-up I ran 40 minutes at between 6:00 and 6:30 per km (I think I actually managed to hit 6:15 or less for almost all of them :D) and then after 60 seconds of recovery (which I needed!) 6 sets of 1 minute very quick and one minute struggling for breath!

Along with a small cool down I managed just over 9.5km in 1 minute over an hour. Very happy with my progress over the last few weeks, I finally feel like I’m getting some kind of fitness back!

Oh, and the picture? This was growing around the secret staircase from a few days ago 🙂

Leave a Reply

