Getting washed


After a very tough day fighting code, SQL statements and weird data issues (that turns out not to be linked to my code! As I found out after spending 30 minutes trying to debug them!) I managed to get back home in reasonable time, thanks mainly to the Dutch holidays meaning the 50km of motorway I take was quite doable 🙂

So after getting back in time to use the car wash during their happy hour for once, I took a detour to get the car cleaned!

For once I’ve used a filter to make the colours pop a little and to raise the contrast between the colours. I’m quite happy with the result 🙂

Leave a Reply

